Contact Us

Customer Service 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Lobby open to the public from 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Phone Number: (715) 423-6300
Fax Number: (715) 422-9017

Emergencies and Outages 24 Hours a day

Phone Number: (715) 423-6310

Officials

Commissioners Email
John Bergin john.bergin@wrwwlc.com
John Harper john.harper@wrwwlc.com
Richard Merdan richard.merdan@wrwwlc.com
Tom Nowak tom.nowak@wrwwlc.com
Scott Kellogg scott.kellogg@wrwwlc.com

Directory

Name Title Email
Jem Brown General Manager jem.brown@wrwwlc.com
Roxanne Gronski Executive Administrator roxanne.gronski@wrwwlc.com
Jeff Kuhn Director of Finance jeff.kuhn@wrwwlc.com
Lynn Schroer Customer Support Supervisor lynn.schroer@wrwwlc.com
Todd Weiler Dir. of Engineering and Operations todd.weiler@wrwwlc.com
Josh Elliott Electrical Superintendent josh.elliott@wrwwlc.com
Jake Johnson Electrical Technician jacob.johnson@wrwwlc.com
Dale Scheunemann Water Superintendent dale.scheunemann@wrwwlc.com
Adam Breunig Water Technician adam.breunig@wrwwlc.com
Matt Stormoen Information Systems matt.stormoen@wrwwlc.com
Shawn Reimer Conservation Manager shawn.reimer@wrwwlc.com
Collections collections@wrwwlc.com

Addresses

Office Location:

221 16th Street South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Send Correspondence to:

Wisconsin Rapids Water Works & Lighting Commission
P.O. Box 399
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-0399