Contact Us

Customer Service 7:30AM – 4:00PM

Phone Number: (715) 423-6300
Fax Number: (715) 422-9017

Emergencies and Outages 24 Hours a day

Phone Number: (715) 423-6310

Officials

Commissioners Email
John Bergin John.Bergin@wrwwlc.com
John Harper John.Harper@wrwwlc.com
Richard Merdan Richard.Merdan@wrwwlc.com
Tom Nowak Tom.Nowak@wrwwlc.com
Scott Kellogg Scott.Kellogg@wrwwlc.com

Directory

Name Title Email
Jem Brown General Manager Jem.Brown@wrwwlc.com
Roxanne Gronski Executive Administrator Roxanne.Groski@wrwwlc.com
Jeff Kuhn Director of Finance Jeff.kuhn@wrwwlc.com
Lynn Schroer Customer Support Supervisor Lynn.Schroer@wrwwlc.com
Todd Weiler Dir. of Engineering and Operations Todd.Weiler@wrwwlc.com
Josh Elliott Electrical Superintendent Josh.Elliott@wrwwlc.com
Jake Johnson Electrical Technician Jacob.johnson@wrwwlc.com
Dale Scheunemann Water Superintendent Dale.Scheunemann@wrwwlc.com
Adam Breunig Water Technician Adam.Breunig@wrwwlc.com
Matt Stormoen Information Systems Matt.Stormoen@wrwwlc.com
Shawn Reimer Conservation Manager Shawn.Reimer@wrwwlc.com
Collections Collections@wrwwlc.com

Addresses

Office Location:

221 16th Street South
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Send Correspondence to:

Wisconsin Rapids Water Works & Lighting Commission
P.O. Box 399
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-0399